9-23: Hannity Trump Town Hall full video replay
-plus some reaction, prayer over Trump–

https://youtu.be/P8opx9h_jaQ



  • ♦ Click a number to pick a video stream. ♦
    1 – Trump interview Town Hall event (length 36:28)
    2 – Reaction to Town Hall outside by some attendees (from Melanated Media News)
    3 – Prayer over Donald Trump by the Scotts after pastors meeting before town hall (length 7:05)

    Trump Sean Hannity Town Hall

    Friday, September 23, 2016

    Debut 10 p.m. Eastern / 9 p.m. Central / 8 p.m. Mountain / 7 p.m. Pacific
    Taped Wed., Sept. 21, 2016 at 10:30 a.m. EST

    Itiinerary

    Live exclusive on Fox News Channel
    and Fox News Go app (log in for authenticated Fox News cable subscribers)
    Pastor Darrell Scott’s
    New Spirit Revival Center
    Cleveland, Ohio