Howie Carr TV/radio show
–Live M-F 3-7pm ET & on demand–

2326

New England’s favorite talk show

Live Monday thru Friday

3 p.m. EST / 2 p.m. CST / 1 p.m. MST / 12 noon PST

News & Notes

Howie Carr, host of the Trump Town Hall from Sandown, NH on October 6th, is a legendary New England talker.

His show, of which an hour was recently picked up by Newsmax TV, is focused on the Trump election and everything surrounding it. Few do a better job revealing the leftist media agenda–and with great humor. He is heard on radio affiliates throughout New England weekdays from 3 to 7 p.m. and on the internet.

Mr. Trump has also been a guest on the program on numerous occasions and speaks highly of him too. Ann Coulter is a regular weekly guest, as are a number of Trump surrogates. One hour of the show also broadcasts on NewsMax TV.

Enjoy the four hour Howie Carr show live from its Boston studio in its regular time slot of 3-7 p.m. EDT.