6-30: Trump policy speech on trade in Manchester, NH video replay




  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed. More feeds near air time ♦
    1 – RSBN-TV video (slide time like a DVR)


    Donald Trump speaks on Trade in Manchester today

    Wednesday, June 29, 2016

    3:20 p.m. Eastern (local) / 2:20 p.m. Central / 1:20 p.m. Mountain / 12:20 p.m. Pacific time

    Itiinerary

    Former Osram Sylvania Building
    655 S. Willow St.
    Manchester, NH
    (Not a public event)