Cadillac MI 3-4-16 Trump rally event video replay

https://youtu.be/mh_uvdSyBUc



  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed ♦
    1 – MSNBC Shift
    2 – Fox 10 Phoenix (other news too)
    3 – RSBN-TV
    We regularly update, adjust, add feeds.

    Trump campaign rally in Cadillac, MI

    March 4, 2016

    1:00 p.m. Eastern (local) / 12:00 p.m. Central / 10:00 a.m. Pacific time

    Itinerary:
    The Wexford Center
    1320 N Mitchell St
    Cadillac, MI
    Get tickets

    Trump-rally-Cadillac-Mich-pre-crowd-3-4-16

    Trump rally crowd in Cadillac, Michigan as seen from the pool camera prior to event.