Trump Rally in Orlando, Florida (3-5-16) video replay on demand

https://youtu.be/-pQvP3ZnuhM



  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed ♦
    1 – RSBN rally video replay
    2 – News story about this event w/protesters shown outside (length 2:57)
    We regularly update, adjust, add feeds.

    Trump campaign rally in Orlando, FL

    March 5, 2016

    (revised starting time)
    2:30 p.m. Eastern / 1:30 p.m. Central / 11:30 a.m. Pacific time

    Itinerary:
    CFE Arena
    12777 Gemini Boulevard
    North Orlando, FL
    Get tickets

    Pre-rally crowd images

    Finger licking good? Trump rallies attract many characters.

    Trump rallies attract many characters. Here is Colonel Sanders, a Trump supporter?

    Trump-rally-pre-event-2-Orlando-FL-3-5-16

    A crowd in the neighborhood of 25,000 is expected. People started to line up at midnight to get in.

    Trump-rally-pre-event-Orlando-FL-3-5-16

    Trump-rally-pull-back-shot-Orlando-FL-3-5-16