Warren, MI 3-4-16 Trump rally event video replay

https://youtu.be/cqaFWgNGt3Q



  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed ♦
    1 – RSBN-TV
    We regularly update, adjust, add feeds.

    Trump campaign rally in Warren, MI

    March 4, 2016

    9:00 a.m. Eastern (local) / 8:00 a.m. Central / 6:00 a.m. Pacific time

    Itinerary:
    Macomb Community College Expo Center
    14500 E 12 Mile Road
    Warren, MI
    Get tickets