Replay: Trump Press Conference video from Jupiter, FL (3-8-16)




  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed ♦
    1 – replay video 1
    2 – replay video 2
    We regularly update, adjust, add feeds. Refresh browser.

    From The New York Times. Click to go there for full election results

    From The New York Times. Click to go there for full election results

    Trump campaign press conference in Jupiter, Florida

    March 8, 2016

    9 p.m. Eastern (local) / 8 p.m. Central / 6 p.m. Pacific time

    Itinerary:
    Trump National Golf Club Jupiter
    (press and invited guests only)