Trump Cleveland, OH 3/12/16 rally replay on demand

https://youtu.be/I4BfFR9Hxz4



  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed ♦
    1 – Replay copy 1
    2 – Replay copy 2

    We regularly update, adjust, add feeds.

    Trump campaign rally in Cleveland, OH

    March 12, 2016

    2 p.m. Eastern (local) / 1 p.m. Central / 11 a.m. Pacific time

    Huge audience attends at a Trump rally everywhere. Cleveland is no exception.

    Huge audience attends at a Trump rally everywhere. Cleveland is no exception.

    Itinerary:
    I-X Center
    I-X Center Drive
    Cleveland, OH
    Get tickets