Trump in Dayton, OH (3-12-16) rally speech video watch replay on demand

https://youtu.be/4lH2vuaN384



  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed ♦
    1 – RSBN-TV
    2 – Edited clip Secret Service rushing to protect Trump from protester
    3 – Best view of man rushing Trump during rally
    We regularly update, adjust, add feeds.

    Trump campaign rally in Dayton (Vandalia), OH live video

    March 12, 2016

    10 a.m. Eastern (local) / 9 a.m. Central / 7 a.m. Pacific time

    Itinerary:
    Wright Bros Aero
    3700 McCauley Drive
    Vandalia, Ohio
    Get tickets