Trump St Louis 3-11-16 rally video replay on demand

https://youtu.be/3oeUhiIym-U



  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed ♦
    1 – RSBN-TV
    2 – Fox 2 St. Louis news story (long lines! – length 4:07)
    We regularly update, adjust, add feeds.

    Live streams: Trump campaign rally in St. Louis, Mo Friday to numerous protest interruptions

    March 9, 2016

    12 noon Eastern (local) / 11 a.m. Central / 9 a.m. Pacific time

    Itinerary:
    Peabody Opera House
    1400 Market Street
    St Louis, Mo
    Get tickets

    Trump-St-Louis-Rally-huge-crowd-waiting-to-get-in-March-11-2016

    Huge line waiting to get into Trump St. Louis event.

    Trump-rally-St-Louis-pre-rally-audience-3-11-16

    SHOCKING: Pool cameraman (shared by all networks), with feed carried via ABC News, pans the St. Louis audience while awaiting Mr. Trump’s speech

    Longtime conservative activist Phyllis Schlafly starts out rally with Trump endorsement

    Longtime conservative activist Phyllis Schlafly starts out rally with Trump endorsement

    Phyllis Schlafly, founder of the socially conservative Eagle Forum, introduces Mr. Trump at rally. During her brief remarks, she mentioned having a conversation with Trump prior to the rally. Schlafly urged the candidate to support the Republican platform as currently written. She said she’s worked on many of them over the years and that, in her opinion, the current one is perhaps the best.

    While protesters constantly interrupt rally, crowd begins serenading them with "Goodbye" song by Steam.

    While protesters constantly interrupt rally, crowd begins serenading them with “Goodbye” song by Steam, we believe a Trump rally first.