Replay: Trump rally 3-19-16 Phoenix, AZ stream video

https://youtu.be/ShCeGpy2Ulk



  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed ♦
    1 – ABC Phoenix affiliate (rally plus protest)

    We regularly update, adjust, add feeds.


    Trump campaign rally in Phoenix (Fountain Hills), AZ live streaming video

    March 19, 2016

    2 p.m. EDT / 1 p.m. Central / 11 a.m. MST (local standard) / (also) 11 a.m. Pacific daylight time

    Itinerary:
    Fountain Park
    12925 N Saguaro Blvd
    Fountain Hills, AZ
    Get tickets

    Disrupters attempt to shut down free speech

    Disrupters block road creating massive traffic backup 90 minutes ahead of rally. Watch now.

    Disrupters block road creating massive traffic backup 90 minutes ahead of rally. Watch now.