Sat 5-7 rally #2: Lynden WA Trump event replay

https://youtu.be/yoIeNyEPT7E



  • ♦ When there is only one video feed, no video choice numbers appears ♦
    1 – News Universe replay


    Donald Trump visits Lyndon, Washington (near Vancouver BC)

    Saturday May 7, 2016

    6 p.m. Eastern / 5 p.m. Central / 3 p.m. Pacific (local) time

    Itinerary:
    The Northwest Washington Fair and Event Center
    1775 Front Street
    Lynden, WA
    get tickets (tba)