6-29: Bangor, ME hosts Trump rally video replay




  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed. More feeds near air time ♦
    1 – RSBN-TV video replay (slide time like a DVR)
    2 – News Universe replay

    Trump rally: WABI TV Bangor pans the crowd during event


    Donald Trump speaks at Bangor’s Cross Center

    Wednesday, June 29, 2016

    4 p.m. Eastern (local) / 3 p.m. Central / 2 p.m. Mountain / 1 p.m. Pacific time

    Itinerary:
    Cross Insurance Center
    515 Main Street
    Bangor, ME
    Get tickets