Trump, Clinton Catholic charities roast dinner
Oct. 20, 2016




  • ♦ Click a number to pick a video stream. ♦

    1 – News York Times video

    –This charity event has a tradition that the candidates each speak and joke about the other. It was a historic one.–

    Al Smith dinner with both candidates from NYC

    Thursday, October 20, 2016

    8:30 p.m. Eastern / 7:30 p.m. Central / 6:30 p.m. Mountain / 5:30 p.m. Pacific

    Itinerary: