8-3 replay: Pence Colo Springs rally




  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed. ♦
    1 – Colorado Gazette video live stream replay



    Mike Pence live rally from Colorado Springs, CO

    Wednesday, August 3, 2016

    8 p.m. Eastern / 7 p.m. Central / 6 p.m. Mountain (local) / 5 p.m. Pacific time
    (be aware that any Trump or Pence speech may start early, plus other speakers usually appear 1/2 hour ahead of time scheduled…i.e. join us early.)

    Itiinerary

    Antlers Colorado Springs
    4 S Cascade Ave
    Colorado Springs, CO
    Get tickets

    *The “pool” camera is a single camera shared by all the networks and made available to live streamers. Of all the cameras on the stage in the back of the room, it stays trained on the stage. It is alternatively run by the major networks with news operations, including the big four, plus the all-news cable outlets and Associated Press.