Replay 3-15: Trump presser Mar-a-lago video West Palm Beach, Florida




  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed ♦
    1 – Replay 1 ABC News
    2 – Replay 2 RSBN-TV

    We regularly update, adjust, add feeds.

    Trump press conference after “Super Tuesday II”

    March 15, 2016

    9 p.m. Eastern (local) / 8 p.m. Central / 6 p.m. Pacific time – Presser

    Itinerary:
    Mar-a-lago
    West Palm Beach, Florida
    (press event)