Myrtle Beach SC 2-19-16 Trump rally speech live video

https://youtu.be/5sf6_J39j-I



  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed ♦
    1 – replay (HD) (slide ahead to speech)
    2 – CBS Evening News interview prior to rally
    3 – Muslim man supporting Trump after rally
    We regularly update, adjust, add feeds.

    Donald Trump speaks in Myrtle Beach, SC

    Also, one on one with CBS’ Major Garrett prior to rally

    And Muslim man shouts support for Trump after rally

    Friday February 19 2016
    12 noon EDT / 11 a.m. Central / 9 a.m. Pacific time

    Myrtle-Bearch-Sports-Complex

    Myrtle Beach Sports Center

    Itinerary
    The Myrtle Beach Sports Center
    2115 Farlow Street
    Myrtle Beach, SC
    Get tickets