Exeter NH 2-4-16 Trump rally speech video replay

https://youtu.be/WCp_ANlIftg?t=13m



  • Donald Trump speech in Exeter, NH

    Thursday February 4 2016 at noon EST

    11 a.m. Central / 9 a.m. Pacific Standard Time

    *** Multiple live streams available at air time. Pick a number below video window to switch ***
    (Six feeds were available for the live event. Stay tuned for replay.)

    Itinerary
    Exeter Town Hall
    Exeter New Hampshire
    Get tickets