Florence SC 2-5-16 Trump rally speech video replay




  • Donald Trump speaks in Florence, SC

    Friday February 5 2016 at 7 p.m. EDT / 6 p.m. Central / 4 p.m. Pacific time

    The event has concluded. Replay is now available. Join us for the next live event on Saturday. Follow us on Twitter for updates or subscribe to our RSS feed.

     

    Itinerary:
    Florence South Carolina
    Florence Civic Center
    Get tickets

    Seating capacity: 10,000