7-1: Conservative Summit Denver Trump speech video replay




  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed. More feeds near air time ♦
    1 – RSBN-TV video replay (slide time like a DVR)
    2 – News Universe replay (slide time appropriately)

    Donald Trump speaks at Western Conservative Summit Friday

    Friday, July 1, 2016

    12:30 p.m. Eastern / 11:30 a.m. Central / 10:30 a.m. Mountain (local) / 9:30 a.m. Pacific time
    note: join us up to a half hour early, as Trump often starts up to 15 mins. ahead of schedule

    Itinerary:
    Colorado Convention Center
    Denver, CO
    Get tickets ($120 for day pass and up)