Fri 5-27: San Diego rally video replay




  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed. More feeds near air time ♦
    1 – RSBN-TV live and DVR shift


    Donald Trump speaks in San Diego, CA ahead of June 7th GOP Primary

    Friday, May 27, 2016

    5 p.m. Eastern / 4 p.m. Central / 3 p.m. Mountain / 2 p.m. Pacific time (local)

    Itinerary:
    San Diego Convention Center
    111 W Harbor Drive
    San Diego, CA
    get tickets