Atlanta 2-21-16 Trump rally video

https://youtu.be/Y9DJrA8gBwM



  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed ♦
    1 – Atlanta video replay on demand (begins with Diamond and Silk)
    2 – Replay 2
    3 – CBSN Report 1:50 “Turn off the lights!” chant
    We regularly update, adjust, add feeds.

    Trump speaks at Atlanta, GA rally day after sweep in South Carolina delegates

    Sunday, February 21, 2016
    4:00 p.m. Eastern / 3:00 p.m. Central / 1:00 p.m. Pacific time

    Trump on Twitter: “It’s like owning the New York Times without the losses.”

    Itinerary:
    Georgia World Congress Center
    Atlanta, GA

    “Turn off the lights!” chanted in Atlanta Trump rally

    That was the chant today, spurred on by Trump. You see, the stage spotlights were suddenly cut. It turned out to be the work of a protestor, who got into the control room during when the lighting man took a bathroom break. The result of the snafu, however, was for Trump to exclaim: “That’s much better!”

    When the lighting man got back and turned the lights on, Trump told him to leave the lights off. He then led the crowd in he chant to turn the lights on.

    One thing for sure is that Donald Trump makes the most out of protests and the unexpected at his rallies.