Trump rally Eugene, OR
May 6, 2016




  • ♦ No numbers appear below video when only one video is available ♦
    1 – Trump speeches (extended full event)
    2 – Agitators block entrance (Alex Jones channel)
    3 – More protest raw footage (length 12:17)


    Donald Trump visits Oregon during vote-by-mail process

    Friday May 6, 2016

    10 p.m. Eastern / 9 p.m. Central / 7 p.m. Pacific time

    Itinerary:
    Lane Events Convention Center at the Fair
    796 West 13th Avenue
    Eugene, Oregon
    get tickets (tba)