Charleston, SC 2-19-16 Trump rally video




  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed ♦
    1 – Video replay of event
    We regularly update, adjust, add feeds.

    Trump to speak at Charleston, SC rally

    Friday, February 19, 2016
    7:00 p.m. Eastern / 6:00 p.m. Central / 4:00 p.m. Pacific time

    Itinerary:
    North Charleston Convention Center
    Charleston, SC

    Get tickets