Trump Press Conference (3-11-16) Ben Carson endorsement video from Mar-a-lago replay on demand




  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed ♦
    1 – RSBN-TV replay
    We regularly update, adjust, add feeds. Refresh browser.

    Live Stream: Donald Trump Press Conference from Mar-a-Lago Club, Palm Beach, Florida with Ben Carson (complete)

    Friday, March 11, 2016

    9 a.m. Eastern (local) / 8 a.m. Central / 6 a.m. Pacific time

    Trump-press-conference-location-Mar-a-lago

    Itinerary:
    Trump’s Mar-A-Lago Club
    Palm Beach, FL
    (press and invited guests only)