Ft. Worth, TX Convention Center 2-26-16 Donald Trump rally video

https://youtu.be/EUYOkshn0lU?t=17m20s



  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed ♦
    1 – Replay feed 1
    2 – Replay feed 2
    We regularly update, adjust, add feeds.

    Trump speaks at rally in Ft. Worth Texas

    Event is already sold out

    February 26, 2016

    12:00 p.m. Central / 1:00 p.m. Eastern / 10:00 a.m. Pacific time

    Itinerary:
    Fort Worth Convention Center
    1201 Houston Street Fort Worth, TX
    Est. attendance: Sellout / about 10,000