7-29: Trump rally Colo. Springs, CO video replay




  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed. More feeds near air time ♦
    1 – RSBN-TV replay (slide like a DVR)



    Donald Trump Town Hall in Colorado Springs, CO

    Friday, July 29, 2016

    4 p.m. Eastern / 3 p.m. Central(local) / 2 p.m. Mountain (local) / 1 p.m. Pacific time
    (be aware that any Trump speech may start early, plus other speakers usually appear 1/2 hour ahead of time scheduled…i.e. join us early.)

    Itiinerary

    University of Colorado, Colorado Springs
    Gallogly Event Center
    1420 Austin Bluffs Pkwy
    Colorado Springs, CO
    Get tickets

    *The “pool” camera is a single camera shared by all the networks and made available to live streamers. Of all the cameras on the stage in the back of the room, it stays trained on the stage. It is alternatively run by the major networks with news operations, including the big four, plus the all-news cable outlets and Associated Press.