8-1: Pence rally Carson City NV video replay




  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed. More feeds near air time ♦
    1 – RSBN-TV live at airtime (slide like a DVR during and replay after)*



    Mike Pence rally in Carson City, NV Monday

    Monday, August 1 2016

    6 p.m. Eastern / 5 p.m. Central / 4 p.m. Mountain / 3 p.m. Pacific time (local)
    (be aware that any Trump or Pence speech may start early, plus other speakers usually appear 1/2 hour ahead of time scheduled…i.e. join us early.)

    Itiinerary

    Carson Nugget
    507 N Carson Street
    Carson City, NV
    Get tickets

    *The “pool” camera is a single camera shared by all the networks and made available to live streamers. Of all the cameras on the stage in the back of the room, it stays trained on the stage. It is alternatively run by the major networks with news operations, including the big four, plus the all-news cable outlets and Associated Press.