8-8: Pence rally town hall Sioux City replay




  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed. ♦
    1 – RSBN-TV replay (slide time bar like a DVR)

    (live streams added all the way up to Mr. Trump speaking)



    Gov. Mike Pence at Sioux City convention center

    Monday, August 8, 2016

    5 p.m. Eastern / 4 p.m. Central (local) / 3 p.m. Mountain / 2 p.m. Pacific time
    (be aware that any Trump or Pence speech may start early, plus other speakers usually appear 1/2 hour ahead of time scheduled…i.e. join us early.)

    Itinerary:
    Sioux City Convention Center
    801 4th Street
    Sioux City, IA
    Get Tickets

    *The “pool” camera is a single camera shared by all the networks and made available to live streamers. Of all the cameras on the stage in the back of the room, it usually stays trained on the stage. Each of the major network operations take turns running the camera and sending the signal up to satellite (or plug it in to fiber cable) from a truck outside. Among those networks are ABC, CBS, NBC, plus the all-news cable outlets and Associated Press.