8-4 replay: Pence rally Raleigh Town Hall




  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed. ♦
    1 – ABC 11 TV replay



    Gov. Pence live rally from Raleigh

    Thursday, August 4, 2016

    10 a.m. Eastern (local) / 9 a.m. Central / 8 a.m. Mountain / 7 a.m. Pacific time
    (be aware that any Trump or Pence speech may start early, plus other speakers usually appear 1/2 hour ahead of time scheduled…i.e. join us early.)

    Itiinerary

    Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts
    2 E South Street
    Raleigh, NC
    Get tickets here

    *The “pool” camera is a single camera shared by all the networks and made available to live streamers. Of all the cameras on the stage in the back of the room, it stays trained on the stage. It is alternatively run by the major networks with news operations, including the big four, plus the all-news cable outlets and Associated Press.