Melania launches stop bully initiative (w/Pres.)
May 7, 2018




  • MOnday, May 7, 2018— The First Lady participate in her new anti-cyber bullying initiative, with the President on hand from the Rose Garden.

    ♦ Click a number to pick a video stream. ♦
    1 – White House video
    Itinerary:

    Rose Garden
    White House
    Washington, DC

    3 p.m. EST / 2 p.m. CST / 1 p.m. MST / 12 p.m. PST