4-29: Trump at California GOP Convention video replay

https://youtu.be/Jxkw3M2He2w



  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed ♦
    1 – RSBN-TV

    We regularly update, adjust, add feeds.


    Friday April 29, 2016

    3 p.m. Eastern / 2 p.m. Central / 12 p.m. Pacific time

    Itinerary:
    California State GOP Convention
    Hyatt Regency Hotel
    San Francisco Airport
    Burlingame, CA