10-21: Pence Exeter, NH replay

https://youtu.be/eMo0t4qdJ-Q



  • ♦ Click a number to pick a video stream. ♦

    1 – News Universe replay

    Pence rally from Exeter, NH

    Friday, October 21, 2016

    6:30 p.m. Eastern / 5:30 p.m. Central / 4:30 p.m. Mountain / 3:30 p.m. Pacific

    Itinerary:
    Town of Exeter
    10 Front Street
    Exeter, NH