Replay: Trump rally 3-18-16 Salt Lake City video speech




  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed ♦
    1 – Replay 1 with pre-game (slide time like a dvr)
    2 – RSBN-TV video replay (edited to start of Trump)

    We regularly update, adjust, add feeds.

    Trump campaign rally in Salt Lake City, UT live streaming video

    March 18, 2016

    9 p.m. Eastern / 8 p.m. Central / 7 p.m. (local) / 6 p.m. Pacific time

    Itinerary:
    Infinity Event Center
    26 E 600 S
    Salt Lake City, UT
    Get tickets