Atty. Gen. Sessions announces ‘leaker’ progress
Aug. 4, 2017




  • ♦ Click the numbers to pick a video feed ♦
    1 – ABC News live feed

    AG Sessions speaks on prosecuting leakers

    Friday August 4, 2017

    11 a.m. Eastern / 10 a.m. Central / 8 a.m. Pacific time

    August 4, 2017–Attorney General Jeff Sessions, along with CIA Director Dan Coates take full aim at the intelligence leaks plaguing the Trump administration, likely to announce a full investigation.