Trump – Clinton Debate 2 – Cooper/Raddatz host
Oct. 10, 2016




  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed. More feeds near air time ♦
    1 – NBC News video
    2 – CNN coaching “independent” viewer panel to promote Hillary (length :26)


    Second Presidential Debate from St. Louis

    Sunday, October 9, 2016
    9 p.m. EST / 8 p.m. CST / 7 p.m. MST / 6 PST

    Itinerary:
    Washington University St. Louis
    St. Louis, MO

    Format:
    Candidates seated on high stools to answer questions in a Town Hall format from people attending.

    Moderator: Martha Raddatz, Chief Global Affairs Correspondent and Co-Anchor of “This Week,” ABC
    Moderator: Anderson Cooper, Anchor, CNN