Pres. Trump speaks at Liberty U. to 50,000
May 13, 2017 (4 videos)




  • ♦ Click a number to pick a video stream. ♦

    1 – Liberty U. Commencement (edited to Pres. Falwell intro, followed by Pres. Trump’s speech)
    2 – Liberty U. full Commencement ending with President Trump
    3 – Liberty U Baccalaureaate presentation (from Friday evening, May 12)
    4 – Flashback 2012: Donald Trump Convocation speech at Liberty from Sep. 25, 2012

    President Trump will be giving the Liberty University Commencement address Saturday at 10 a.m. EDT. We will air the full Liberty graduation ceremonies beginning with the Baccalaureate event Friday evening at 6 p.m. EDT, featuring Rev. James Robison (Watch the replay #2 video above).

    RELATED: Liberty University’s page on the ceremonies
    ALSO: Watch January 18, 2016 candidate Trump speech to a packed Liberty audience
    AND: Watch the 2012 Liberty Convocation speech by Mr. Trump. Click the last video number above to watch it.

    Pres. Trump speaks at Liberty University commencement

    Saturday, May 12, 2017

    10:00 a.m. EDT / 9:00 a.m. CDT / 8:00 a.m. MDT / 7:00 a.m. PDT (President’s speech time)
    8:30 a.m. EDT – Commencment starts streaming
    ALSO:
    (Friday, May 12, 2017 – 6 p.m. Baccalaureate event live stream)

    Itinerary:

    Liberty University
    1971 University Blvd
    Lynchburg VA