Trump in luncheon w/Pelosi celebrating Irish
Mar. 14, 2019




  • Thursday, March 14, 2019- President Trump, along with Speaker Pelosi, participate in a luncheon celebrating the Irish.

    Click the numbers to pick a video feed
    1 – Global News Canada pool feed video

    Location

    Scheduled start: 12 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. CT / 10 a.m. MT / 9 a.m. PT