DJT signs bill w/new cyber agency
Nov. 16, 2018 (post meeting impromptu presser video)




  • Friday, November 16, 2018- President Trump participates in the Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency Act signing ceremony from the Oval Office. While no video was made available for the ceremony, the press was there to ask questions on camera afterwards. Watch that part from the event. Read more about the initiative.

    RELATED: H.R.3359 – Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency Act of 2018.

    Click the numbers to pick a video feed
    1 – CBSN pool feed (after bill signing)

    Location

    Oval Office
    The White House
    1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
    Washington, DC

    Start time: 11:30 a.m. ET / 10:30 a.m. CT / 9:30 a.m. MT / 8:30 a.m. PT