Trump signs farm bill, plus the wall
Dec. 20, 2018




  • Thursday, December 20, 2018- President Trump signs the farm bill, HR2 for the fiscal year, may comment on possible government shutdown.

    RELATED: House Resolution 2 details

    Click the numbers to pick a video feed
    1 – Global Canada pool feed

    SCHEDULED START: 2:30 p.m. ET / 1:30 p.m. CT / 12:30 p.m. MT / 11:30 a.m. PT

    Location

    The White House
    1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
    Washington, DC