DJT signs bill: “Save our Seas” act
Oct. 11, 2018




  • Wednesday, October 10, 2018- President Trump signs the “Save our seas” act, helping to clean the oceans from 8 million tons of garbage, plastic into the oceans dumped by foreign countries. In the highlighted picture on the front page, the President is shaking hands with Sen. Sheldon Whitehouse of Rhode Island, a recent critic of Justice Kavanaugh on the Senate Judiciary Committee.

    RELATED: S. 3508 – Save Our Seas Act.

    Click the numbers to pick a video feed
    1 – White House video feed

    Itinerary

    Roosevelt Room
    The White House
    1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
    Washington, DC

    11:30 a.m. ET / 10:30 a.m. CT / 9:30 a.m. MT / 8:30 a.m. PT

    Full transcript to follow event