Trump to sign two prison reform bills
Dec. 21, 2018




  • Friday, December 21, 2018- President Trump signs two bills on prison reform signing ceremony for S. 756, “First Step Act” and H.R. 6964, “Juvenile Justice Reform Act” in the oval office.

    Click the numbers to pick a video feed
    1 – Global Canada pool feed
    2 – Live stakeout outside White House (Fox News)

    SCHEDULED START: 11 a.m. ET / 10 a.m. CT / 9 a.m. MT / 8 a.m. PT

    Location

    The White House
    1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
    Washington, DC