DJT, Melania visit DC Marine barracks
Nov. 15, 2018




  • Thursday, November 15, 2018- President Trump addresses the Marines at the 8th and I Streets Marine Barracks in Washington, DC at noon today. The location was co-founded by Thomas Jefferson in 1801. Still waiting for a feed to show the event. We had a couple minutes of the President and Melania shaking hands with the troops (scroll back to find).

    Click the numbers to pick a video feed
    1 – Fox 10 Phoenix News Now live feed
    2 – Fox 5 Washington DC live and highlight news coverage

    Location

    Marine Barracks Washington
    8th and I Streets SE
    Washington, D.C. 20390

    Start time: 12 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. CT / 10 a.m. MT / 9 a.m. PT