Trump rally Billings, Montana
Sep. 6, 2018




  • Thursday, September 6, 2018— The President holds a rally in Billings, Montana to support Senate candidate Matt Rosendale, who is running against Democrat incumbent John Tester.

    RELATED: Matt Rosendale campaign website.

    Click the numbers to pick video feed

    1 – Fox News Channel (the speech)
    2 – PBS Video (fuller event)
    3 – Pete Hedgeseth Fox & Friends rally interview


    Trump live streamed rally in Billings, Montana

    Thursday September 6, 2018

    9 p.m. Eastern / 8 p.m. Central / 7 p.m. Mountain Std. Time / 6 p.m. Pacific time

    Itiinerary

    Rimrock Auto Arena
    308 6th Avenue North
    Billings, MT
    Get tickets