Trump rally Great Falls, MT
Jul. 5, 2018




  • Click the numbers to pick video feed
    1 – Fox News video (President’s speech alone)
    2 – Video (includes Donald Trump Jr. pre-speech)


    Trump live streamed rally Great Falls, MT

    Thursday July 5, 2018

    6 p.m. EDT / 5 p.m. CDT / 4 p.m. MDT / 3 p.m. PDT

    Itiinerary

    Four Seasons Arena
    400 3rd Street NW
    Great Falls, MT