Trump rally Johnson City, TN
Oct. 1, 2018




  • Monday, October 1, 2018– Trump rally in Johnson City, TN at the 8500 seat Freedom Civic Hall.

    Click the numbers to pick video feed
    1 – Fox News video

    Trump live streamed rally in Johnson City, TN

    Monday, October 1, 2018

    7:00 p.m. Eastern / 6:00 p.m. Central / 5:00 p.m. Mountain Std. Time / 4:00 p.m. Pacific time

    Itiinerary

    Freedom Civic Hall
    1320 Pactolas Road
    Johnson City, TN
    Get tickets