Trump rally Lewis Ctr. Ohio
Aug. 4, 2018




  • Saturday, August 4, 2018— The President holds the latest rally in Lewis Center, Ohio to support State Senator Troy Balderson, running neck and neck for Ohio’s 12th District congressional seat in Tuesday’s, August 7 special election. We’ll have some live feeds that will be added a couple hours ahead of the president’s scheduled rally appearance of 6:30 p.m., so refresh your browser to see the latest additions/changes to the lineup.

    The election is to replace former 16-year Representative Pat Tiberi, who left office during his term on January 15th to lead the Ohio Business Roundtable. The organization created the opening when its founder resigned in 2017.

    RELATED: Venue changed to 2,500 seat High School venue after original Fairgrounds location (1,500 seats) deemed too small

    ALSO: New poll finds Balderson in dead heat against Democratic challenger

    Click the numbers to pick video feed
    1 – Fox News live feed
    2 – 10TV News Columbus, Ohio live stream (other news ahead of event)


    Trump live streamed rally for Balderson in Ohio’s 12th Congressional

    Saturday August 4, 2018

    6:30 p.m. Eastern / 5:30 p.m. Central / 4:30 p.m. Mountain Std. Time / 3:30 p.m. Pacific time

    Location

    Olentangy Orange High School
    2840 E Orange Road
    Lewis Center, OH 43035
    Get tickets

    Ohio’s 12th Congressional District map