Trump rally Southaven, MS
Oct. 2, 2018




  • Tuesday, October 2, 2018— The President holds a rally at the Freedom Hall at Landers Center in Southaven, MS at 7 p.m. CT.

    Click the numbers to pick video feed
    1 – Fox News video (just the speech)
    2 – Same as above, but with 33 minutes of Trump rally music ahead of speech
    (more feeds to be added as they come online)

    Trump live streamed rally in Southaven, MS

    Tuesday October 2, 2018

    8:00 p.m. Eastern / 7:00 p.m. Central / 6:00 p.m. Mountain Std. Time / 5:00 p.m. Pacific time

    Location

    Landers Center (normal capacity 10,045)
    4560 Venture Drive
    Southaven, MS

    Get tickets