Trump rally Wheeling, WV
Sep. 29, 2018




  • Saturday, September 29, 2018— The President holds a rally at the WesBanco Arena in Wheeling, WV. He’s there to help topple incumbent U.S. Senator Joe Manchin and help elect Republican Patrick Morrisey. Manchin has done a relatively poor job pretending to be more conservative than most Democrats, but without it showing up on key votes. Those include the Obamacare repeal (he would have been the decisive vote) or the major tax cut bill Republicans passed without a single Senate Democrat.

    RELATED: President Trump set for West Virginia rally for Senate hopeful Patrick Morrisey

    Click the numbers to pick video feed

    1 – CBS News pool video
    2 – Fox News video


    Trump live streamed rally in Wheeling, WV

    Saturday September 29, 2018

    7:00 p.m. Eastern / 6:00 p.m. Central / 5:00 p.m. Mountain Std. Time / 4:00 p.m. Pacific time

    Location

    Wesbanco Arena (normal capacity 5600)
    2 14th Street
    Wheeling, WV
    Get tickets