DJT celebrates Shamrock Bowl Irish gala
Mar. 14, 2019




  • Thursday, March 14, 2019- President Trump, along with Melania, host Irish Prime Minister Leo Varadkar for what is an annual dinner event, the Shamrock Bowl.

    RELATED: 2018 Shamrock Bowl event.

    Click the numbers to pick a video feed
    1 – Fox 10 Phoenix Live News Now (with other news prior to the Shamrock Bowl)
    2 – White House video

    Location

    East Room
    White House
    Washington, DC

    Scheduled start: 6 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. CT / 4 p.m. MT / 3 p.m. PT